Happy Birthday Kshitij Sanadi !!πŸ’–βœ¨βœ¨πŸŽπŸŽ‰

I really can’t find words that are strong enough to express how much you mean to me and how much I thank you for all the things you’ve shown me through the years, the many things you’ve done for me and all the times that you were there.Kshitij Sanadi

I’ve met a lot of people, but no one like you. I knew from the start that there was something special about you.

Sanadi

A true friend is someone who listens, someone who supports, and someone who is always there. A true friend is you.

cwitians
WE ARE MAD AFπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

Happy Birthday to my best friend !

WE ARE SUCH A GREAT TEAM: I’m smart, good-looking and talented and you are great at being my friend !!!πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ±β€πŸ

Kshitij Sanadi

 

2 Comments

Leave a comment